Wedding Showcase

Wedding Showcase

The Meadows at Firefly Farm Preserve (map)

You and your party are invited to tour + taste with us at The Meadows, the Triangle’s most unique wedding venue.

The Meadows is a heritage farm on a 115 acre land preserve located minutes from the heart of Raleigh. From a wooded chapel under towering oaks to a flowing field of prairie grasses, there is a perfect ceremony site for everyone.

20+ locally loved vendors will showcase their talents throughout the property, letting you experience the natural beauty of The Meadows with catering and bar samples, live DJ’s, styled tables & ceremony sites, floral and makeup demonstrations, lawn games, and more! Attendees receive a $500 discount towards any future wedding package!

We invite you to enjoy the day with friends + family, please be sure to register for tickets. We look forward to seeing you!

Event proceeds benefit local land conservancy.

Featured Vendors

Catering & Beverages
+ Funky Fresh | @funkyfreshdrc
+ HL Catering | @hlcateringco
+ Napoli Wood Fired Pizza | @napolicarborro
+ Happy Cardinal | @happycardinalcatering

+ Brewmasters Mobile | @brewmastersmobile
+ Pour | @pourbarservices
+ Vintage Follies | @vintage_follies

Photo + Media
+ Jordan Maunder Photography | @jordanmaunder
+ By Colette Photo | @by.colette.photo
+ Aurelia Baca Photography | @aureliabaca_photo
+ Glass Eye Photo Booth | @glasseyephotobooth
+ Jon Warlick Media | @jonwarlickmedia

Florals + Speciality Rentals
+ The Foraged South | @theforagedsouth
+ Petal & Oak | @petalandoakofficial
+ Bowerbird Flowers | @bowerbirdflowers
+ Mood Fleuriste | @moodfleuriste
+ Hana Lee NC | @leeattbirdsandbees
+ Greenhouse Picker Sisters | @greenhousepickersisters

 Dessert 
+ Two Roosters Icecream | @tworoosters
+ Slice Pie Co. | @slicepiecompany
+ Crepe Cakerie | @thecrepecakerie

 Entertainment
+ Oak City Entertainment | @oakcityentertainment

 Artistry + Speciality Services
+ CK Creations |@ck.creations
+ Mosshound Designs | @mosshound_designs
+ Bofemme Jewelry | @shopbofemme
+ Paint NC
+ Personal Weddings | @personalweddingsNC

 Hair + Makeup
+ Wedded Kiss Beauty | @weddedkiss
+ The Drybar | @thedrybar

 After “I Do”
+ First Federal Mortgage | @firstfederalmtg
+ Heartland Financial Advisors | facebook.com/heartlandfa

 The Preserve 
+ Triangle Land Conservancy | @trianglelandconservancy
+ The Meadows at Firefly Farm Preserve | @themeadowsraleigh

 


The Meadows at Firefly Farm Preserve